Loading...
Logo
Vote
How to vote for the 2020 American Music Awards
Select an option below to vote: Want to see a list of all the nominees? VIEW ALL NOMINEES
Twitter Voting Instructions
To Vote for Artists

Include the Below in Your Tweet:

  • 1Artist Name
  • 2Category Name
  • 3#AMAs

I’m voting for [ARTIST NAME] for [CATEGORY NAME] at the #AMAs!

VOTE
To Vote for Songs

Include the Below in Your Tweet:

  • 1Song Name
  • 2Category Name
  • 3#AMAs

I’m voting for [SONG NAME] for [CATEGORY NAME] at the #AMAs!

VOTE
To Vote for Albums

Include the Below in Your Tweet:

  • 1Album Name
  • 2Category Name
  • 3#AMAs

I’m voting for [ALBUM NAME] for [CATEGORY NAME] at the #AMAs!

VOTE
Retweets Count as Votes! Category names must be spelled out as listed here.
Twitter profiles must be public in order to submit valid votes.
You can only vote for one category and one nominee per tweet.
Web Voting Instructions Click here to vote at billboard.com/amasvote VOTE

Vote Limits: 10 votes per user, per category, per day, per method.
Vote Open: Monday, October 26 at 6:30am PT/9:30am ET.
Vote Close: Monday, November 16 at 12pm PT/3pm ET.

Still have questions? Check out the Voting FAQs here.